We Look Forward to Hearing From You!

The Town office is located at:

350 George Washington Hwy

P.O. Box 246
Charlotte Court House, Virgina 23923

Phone: 434-542-5781

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Town Council Members

Stephen D. Walker – Mayor
David C. Watkins Jr. – Vice Mayor
Debra Andrews
Brenda Haskins
Kermit Jones
Julia Kurdt
Shelby Walker

Clerk of Council
Karen Price